Liebster award 2015

Liebster award 2015

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

St Valentine's day

 Sweater: handmade 
Cardigan: Miss Coquines
Skirt: Pimkie
Shoes: E-you by Eram
πŸ’˜


 πŸ’‹

πŸ’•πŸ’•

Friday, February 10, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

OOTD and sales haul

Jumper: Complices
Sweatpants: United Marshall College
Shoes: Dr Martens



From top to bottom: cheap hairband (x4) - charcoal material and paper - cheap kitsch touchscreen gloves
Une photo publiΓ©e par (@lululanterna) le

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

Winter clothes

OOTD 1
Sweater: thrifted
Cardigan: second-hand
Sweatpants: United Marshall College
Shoes: Kickers






OOTD 2
Jumper: thrifted
Cardigan: second-hand
Sweatpants: United Marshall College
Shoes: Dr Martens



 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Back to 1990

Cardigan 1: Etam
Cardigan 2: second-hand
Sweatpants: Adidas
Shoes: Miss Coquines






πŸ”‹

Saturday, January 7, 2017

My Little Pony

Although I'm getting older each day, and by that I mean closer to 35 than to 25, I couldn't help buying this second-hand My Little Pony sweater.
I'm wearing it with some sweatpants from Action
and shoes from the mall.





πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œ