Liebster award 2015

Liebster award 2015

Monday, August 14, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

CYBER

Galaxy top: gift
Cardigan: Cache-cache
Trousers: offbrand
Shoes: offbrand



🌟🌠🌌✨

Friday, August 11, 2017

Animermaid

Jumper: Kiabi
Cardigan: Cache-cache
Skirt: Promod
Shoes: Dr Martens




🐟🐠🌊

Monday, August 7, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Wish upon a star

Tee: gift
Cardigan: Cache-cache
Skirt: second-hand
Leggings: surplus store
Shoes: second-hand




Headband: Claire's, choker: H&M
🌟🌠✨

Friday, August 4, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Vintage

Blouse: Bodyline
Vest: thrifted
Jacket: gift
Skirt: Pimkie
Shoes: gift

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Blouse: Bodyline
Jacket: Phaze
Petticoat: second-hand
Pleated skirt: Pimkie
Shoes: second-hand


🌹

Friday, July 14, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Artsy kawaii

Top: second-hand
Skirt: Reine Γ  la Mode
Shoes: gift




πŸ˜ŠπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ‘½πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ˜‚

Saturday, July 8, 2017